The Cage 25 (features “Vex”, 2018)

CAGE 25 features songs from the following bands:
Acclimate, Attrition, Barry Adamson, Blurt, Daffodill, DZ’OB, Jan Doyle Band, Junior, Manic Youth, Mitra Mitra, Naked Lunch, Negative Response, Penny Rimbaud’s Kernschmelze II, Pilgrims of Yearning, Planetdamage, Psychic TV, Rose, Sex Death Religion, Subterranea, Suburban Birth Canal, The Shapes, The Wild Boys, Venus Fly Trap, Vintersolverv, ZANTI (Anni Hogan and Derek Forbes)