Electricity 4 (features “Angst”, 2018)

Ninthwave Records is proud to announce the release of the fourth volume of our Electricity series. Electricity 4 shines a spotlight on 21 of the best established and up and coming independent acts in modern electrropop and synthpop.
Previous volume featured well known acts like Freezepop, NASA, Heaven 17, White Town, Blow Up & Deborah Harry, and Soviet.

Electricity no.4. features songs from the following bands: Attrition, Color Theory, Emke, Empire State Human, Engram, Gary Flanagan, Honeychurch, John Gonatos (aka The Peoples), Jules Verne Theory, Mind Machine, Planetdamage feat. Emke, Scarlet Fantastic, Spreading Point, Synthetik FM feat. Aidan Casserly, The Garland Cult, The Thought Criminals, Trippy Rippy, Tycho Brahe, Violet Jean and Valerian, Wave In Head, Yafrekinmonke


Check this compilation out on Spotify – also check back every now and then for more links!

  • Client Ninthwave Records
  • Date May 23, 2018
  • Tags compilations
  • URL View Project

This is a demo store for testing purposes — no orders shall be fulfilled. Dismiss